You are here: Home » Products » Synchrotron » Register

Synchrotron

Register

Why should you register?

Synchrotron Light has no functional restrictions and you can use it as long as you like. You can create up to five projects only, whose maximum amount of files and folder entries are limited. You need to register to remove these restrictions. Registration costs 10 € and is valid for a single computer, for private users for the whole household.

The easiest registration method is by using PayPal. If you haven't got a PayPal account, you can do it via bank transfer.

We will then send you the registration key, which will remove the restrictions of Synchrotron Light.

How do you register via internet?

You need a PayPal account, which you can get for free, if you havn't already got one. Click the PayPal logo and follow the instructions shown. The data transfer uses a secure connection. You will have the registration key sent to you via email to the address you used for your PayPal account.

How do you register via bank transfer?

You can transfer the registration fee directly to our bank account. Please note that you have to provide your email address in the "reason for transfer / Verwendungszweck" field, so we can send you our . We will key to you. We will take the account owner's name as username. If you don't hear from us within the next week, please send us an email.
Holder: Alexander Brockmöller
Institute: Kreissparkasse Fallingbostel
Bank Code: 25152375
Account-No.: 2210474
IBAN: DE02251523750002210474
BIC: NOLADE21WAL

Questions concerning registration?

If you have any question, we are at your disposal. Simply send us an email.

Sie sind hier: Startseite » Produkte » Synchrotron » Registrieren

Synchrotron

Registrieren

Warum registrieren?

Synchrotron Light besitzt keine Funktionseinschränkungen und kann beliebig lange benutzt werden. Es können jedoch nur fünf Projekte erstellt werden, deren Anzahl der Dateieinträge beschränkt ist. Damit die Einschränkungen entfallen, ist eine Registrierung notwendig. Diese kostet 10 € und gilt für einen Computer, für Privatanwender für den gesamten Haushalt.

Am schnellsten ist die Registrierung über PayPal. Wenn Sie kein Konto bei PayPal haben, so können Sie auch eine Banküberweisung nutzen.

Wir senden Ihnen einen Registrierungsschlüssel, der die Einschränkungen der Light-Variante entfernt.

Wie über Internet registrieren?

Um sich zu registrieren benötigen Sie ein PayPal-Benutzerkonto, dass Sie kostenlos anmelden können. Klicken Sie auf das PayPal-Logo und folgen Sie den angezeigten Anweisungen. Die Datenübertragung erfolgt über eine sichere Verbindung. Sie erhalten dann den Registrierschlüssel an die Email-Adresse geschickt, die Sie für Ihr PayPal-Konto verwenden.

Wie per Banküberweisung registrieren?

Sie können die Registrierungsgebühr direkt auf unser Konto überweisen. Achten Sie bitte darauf, als Verwendungszweck Ihre Email-Adresse anzugeben, damit wir Ihnen den Registrierungsschlüssel übermitteln können. Als Benutzername wird der Kontoinhaber angenommen. Wenn Sie innerhalb einer Woche nichts von uns gehört haben, schreiben Sie uns bitte eine Mail.
Inhaber: Alexander Brockmöller
Institut: Kreissparkasse Fallingbostel
Bankleitzahl: 25152375
Konto-Nr.: 2210474
IBAN: DE02251523750002210474
BIC: NOLADE21WAL

Fragen zur Registrierung?

Falls Sie noch Fragen haben, stehen wir Ihnen zur Verfügung. Schreiben Sie einfach eine Mail an uns.